Ukrainian Energy Forum

Transforming the Ukrainian energy sector for an integrated, sustainable energy future in Europe

25-27 February 2020

o

Taya Prokopenko
Conference Director
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 8004 99 92
+44 75 2676 63 02
t.prokopenko@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Eugene Andrus
Sponsorship and Exhibition
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 8004 57 02
+380 50 230 8821
eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

kuzminskaya anna

Anna Kuzminskaya
Marketing/Media & Website
Adam Smith Сonferences
+38 063 767 32 07
a.kuzminskaya@adamsmithconferences.com

img 6443

Olga Kunytska
Delegates Relations Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 7112 8705
+38 0935764328
o.kunytska@adamsmithconferences.com

nina

Nina Penkovska
Delegates Relations Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 7112 8705
+38 067 687 4397
n.penkovska@adamsmithconferences.com

thumbnail 111

Inna Kriveshko
Delegates Relations Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 7112 8705
I.Kriveshko@adamsmithconferences.com