Ukrainian Energy Forum

Raising domestic output, diversity and security of supply through reform, transparency and modernisation

26 - 28 February 2019

InterContinental Hotel, Kyiv, Ukraine

o

Yuriy Sharun
Conference Producer
Adam Smith Сonferences
+38 044 228 14 31
+44 20 3950 99 92
Y.Sharun@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Eugene Andrus
Sponsorship and Exhibition
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 8004 57 02
+380 50 230 8821
eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

ziganshin web 1 1 1

Marsel Ziganshin
Customer Services & Registration Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Tetiana Sharakha
Delegate Relations Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
+44 20 7112 87 83
t.sharakha@adamsmithconferences.com

img 4860 1

Severin Kharchuk
Delegate Relations Manager
Adam Smith Сonferences
+38 050 809 41 72
s.kharchuk@adamsmithconferences.com

kcux3909 1

Anna Kuzminskaya
Marketing/Media & Website
Adam Smith Сonferences
+38 063 767 32 07
a.kuzminskaya@adamsmithconferences.com