Ukrainian Energy Forum

Raising domestic output, diversity and security of supply through reform, transparency and modernisation

28 February - 2 March 2017

InterContinental Hotel, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contact Conference Management team: 

norris

Irina Norris
Conference Director - Ukraine
T +44 20 8004 5695

Irina@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Alex Petric
Conference Director - International
T +44 20 8004 5697
LN: www.linkedin.com/in/apetric
Ales@AdamSmithConferences.com

andrus2

Eugene Andrus
Government Relations Director
T +380 50 230 8821

Eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

danilova

Maria Danilova
Marketing Manager
T +380 50 230 8821
M.Danilova@adamsmithconferences.com

1

Irina Tashkina
Customer Services Manager

IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Igor Alpatov
Delegate Relations Manager

I.Alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

Customer Service

Irina Tashkina

IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

Questions from Speakers - Ukraine

Irina Norris

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5695

F:+44 20 7017 7447

irina@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations Manager

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 8004 5705

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

Questions from Speakers - EU

Ales Petric

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5697

ales@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition

Eugene Andrus

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5702

F:+44 20 7017 7447

eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing, Media & Website

Maria Danilova

T:+7 495 232 4060

M.Danilova@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing, Media & Website

Maria Danilova

T:+7 495 232 4060

M.Danilova@adamsmithconferences.com

Contact Us