Ukrainian Energy Forum

Raising domestic output, diversity and security of supply through reform, transparency and modernisation

26 - 28 February 2019

InterContinental Hotel, Kyiv, Ukraine

Customer Service

Marsel Ziganshin

marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Questions from Speakers - Ukraine

Irina Norris

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5695

F:+44 20 7017 7447

irina@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations Manager

Tetiana Sharakha

London, WC1X 8HN, 14 Grays Inn Rd, UK

T:+44 20 7112 8783

t.sharakha@adamsmithconferences.com

Conference Producer / Customer services - Ukraine

Yuriy Sharun

CHANCERY LANE
14 GRAY'S INN ROAD, LONDON,
WC1X 8HN

T:+38 044 228 1431

Y.Sharun@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition

Eugene Andrus

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5702

F:+44 20 7017 7447

eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing, Media & Website

Anna Kuzminskaya

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd, London
WC1X 8HN

T:+380 63 7673207

A.Kuzminskaya@adamsmithconferences.com

Contact Us